Home of the Tigers

HMB Faculty and Staff

Bailey, Jennifer Art/Spanish jennifer.bailey@k12.nd.us
Bender, Greg Custodian
Benedict, Maretta Assistant Cook
Birrenkott, Pamela English Language Arts pamela.birrenkott@k12.nd.us
Bosch, Ashlee 3rd Grade ashlee.bosch@k12.nd.us
Deutsch, Judith Technology Coordinator/Business Ed. judith.deutsch@k12.nd.us
Fercho, Michelle Bus Driver
Fick, Cassandra 5th Grade
Flegel, Patty Custodian
Hanzal, Tracy Superintendent/Secondary Principal tracy.hanzal@k12.nd.us
Henriksen, Dawn Speech dawn.henriksen@k12.nd.us
Jahner, Deb 2nd Grade debbie.jahner@k12.nd.us
Larson, Elise Social Studies elise.larson@k12.nd.us
Larson, Tad Elementary Principal/Phy Ed tad.larson@k12.nd.us
Miller, Ralph Bus Driver
Moch, Lisa Paraprofessional lisa.moch@k12.nd.us
Nelson, Billie Guidance Counselor billie.nelson@k12.nd.us
Nieuwsma, Heather Special Education heather.nieuwsma@k12.nd.us
Paulson, Marylin Paraprofessional marylin.paulson@k12.nd.us
Paulson, Mikel Music mikel.paulson@k12.nd.us
Reich, Tracy Paraprofessional tracy.reich@k12.nd.us
Schlosser, Janelle Special Education janelle.schlosser@k12.nd.us
Schmidt, Andrew Bud Driver
Schmitcke, Debbie Administrative Assistant/HS Secretary         debbie.schmitcke@k12.nd.us
Schumacher, Cara Business Manager/Elementary Secretary cara.schumacher@k12.nd.us
Seibel, Georgene Paraprofessional georgene.seibel@k12.nd.us
Tveito, Melissa 1st Grade melissa.tveito@k12.nd.us
Vander Laan, Meg Science meg.vanderlaan@k12.nd.us
Vander Wal, Danlyn Preschool danlyn.vanderwal@k12.nd.us
Vetter, Alvin Bus Driver
Weigel, Brenda Kindergarten brenda.weigel@k12.nd.us
Wolbaum, Fonda Title fonda.wolbaum@k12.nd.us