Home of the Tigers

HMB Faculty and Staff

Bailey. Jennifer  Art/Spanish  jennifer.bailey@k12.nd.us
Benedict, Maretta Assistant Cook maretta.benedict@k12.nd.us
Birrenkott, Pamela English Language Arts pamela.birrenkott@k12.nd.us
Bosch, Ashlee 3rd Grade & 4th Grade ashlee.bosch@k12.nd.us
Deutsch, Judith Bus Ed/Tech Ed/Phy Ed/Tech Cordinator judith.deutsch@k12.nd.us
Fercho, Mark Head Custodian mark.fercho@k12.nd.us
Fercho, Michelle Bus Driver  michelle.fercho@k12.nd.us
Fick, Cassandra 5th Grade  cassandra.fick@k12.nd.us
 Flegel, Patty  Custodian  patty.flegel@k12.nd.us
Hanzal, Tracy Superintendent/Secondary Principal tracy.hanzal@k12.nd.us
Henriksen, Dawn Speech dawn.henriksen@k12.nd.us
Jahner, Deb 1st & 2nd Grade debbie.jahner@k12.nd.us
Larson, Elise Social Studies elise.larson@k12.nd.us
Larson, Tad Elementary Principal/Math tad.larson@k12.nd.us
Miller, Ralph Bus Driver  ralph.miller@k12.nd.us
Moch, Lisa Paraprofessional lisa.moch@k12.nd.us
Nelson, Billie Guidance Counselor billie.nelson@k12.nd.us
Nieuwsma, Heather Special Education heather.nieuwsma@k12.nd.us
Paulson, Marylin Paraprofessional marylin.paulson@k12.nd.us
Paulson, Mikel Music mikel.paulson@k12.nd.us
Reich, Tracy Paraprofessional tracy.reich@k12.nd.us
Schlosser, Janelle Special Education janelle.schlosser@k12.nd.us
Schmidt, Andrew Bud Driver  andrew.schmidt@k12.nd.us
Schmitcke, Debbie Administrative Assistant/HS Secretary         debbie.schmitcke@k12.nd.us
Schumacher, Cara Business Manager/Elementary Secretary cara.schumacher@k12.nd.us
Seibel, Georgene Paraprofessional georgene.seibel@k12.nd.us
Tveito, Melissa 6th Grade melissa.tveito@k12.nd.us
Vander Laan, Meg Science meg.vanderlaan@k12.nd.us
Vander Wal, Danlyn Preschool danlyn.vanderwal@k12.nd.us
Vetter, Alvin Bus Driver  alvin.vetter@k12.nd.us
Weigel, Brenda Kindergarten brenda.weigel@k12.nd.us
Wolbaum, Fonda Title fonda.wolbaum@k12.nd.us