Administration and Staff

Bailey, Jennifer Art/Spanish jennifer.bailey@k12.nd.us
Beastrom, Charlotte Head Cook charlotte.beastrom@k12.nd.us
Benedict, James Bus Driver
Benedict, Maretta Assistant Cook maretta.benedict@k12.nd.us
Bosch, Ashlee 3rd Grade & 4th Grade ashlee.bosch@k12.nd.us
Brough, Kassy Business Education kassy.brough@k12.nd.us
Fercho, Michelle Bus Driver michelle.fercho@k12.nd.us
Werlinger, Cassandra 5th Grade cassandra.werlinger@k12.nd.us
Flegel, Patty Custodian patty.flegel@k12.nd.us
Haak, Lucinda English lucinda.haak@k12.nd.us
Hanzal, Tracy Superintendent tracy.hanzal@k12.nd.us
Henriksen, Dawn Speech dawn.henriksen@k12.nd.us
Jahner, Deb 1st & 2nd Grade debbie.jahner@k12.nd.us
Larson, Elise Social Studies elise.larson@k12.nd.us
Larson, Tad Principal tad.larson@k12.nd.us
Mientek, Andrew Music andrew.mientek@k12.nd.us
Miller, Ralph Bus Driver ralph.miller@k12.nd.us
Moch, Lisa Paraprofessional lisa.moch@k12.nd.us
Nieuwsma, Heather Special Education heather.nieuwsma@k12.nd.us
Reich, Tracy Paraprofessional tracy.reich@k12.nd.us
Schlosser, Janelle Special Education janelle.schlosser@k12.nd.us
Schmitcke, Debbie Administrative Assistant/HS Secretary debbie.schmitcke@k12.nd.us
Schmikcke, Jillian Science jillian.schmitcke@k12.nd.us
Schmidt, Caitlin Math caitlin.schmidt@k12.nd.us
Schumacher, Cara Business Manager/Elementary Secretary cara.schumacher@k12.nd.us
Seibel, Georgene Paraprofessional georgene.seibel@k12.nd.us
Tveito, Melissa 6th Grade melissa.tveito@k12.nd.us
Vander Wal, Danlyn Preschool danlyn.vanderwal@k12.nd.us
Vetter, Alvin Bus Driver alvin.vetter@k12.nd.us
Weigel, Brenda Kindergarten brenda.weigel@k12.nd.us
Wolbaum, Fonda Title fonda.wolbaum@k12.nd.us